Upcoming Events

Wed Jun 12
German Wednesday

11:00am
10:00pm

Thu Jun 13
Showtime Trivia

7:00pm
9:00pm

Beer Bytes at Bierbath

5:00pm
7:00pm

Fri Jun 14
Live Music: Mandy B

7:00pm
10:00pm

Dad & Me Tasting Experience

11:00am
11:00pm

Sat Jun 15
Dad & Me Tasting Experience

11:00am
11:00pm

Sun Jun 16
Dad & Me Tasting Experience

11:00am
11:00pm

Mon Jun 17
Tue Jun 18
Wed Jun 19
Paint Your Partner à la Picasso

6:30pm
8:30pm

Thu Jun 20
Showtime Trivia

7:00pm
9:00pm

Fri Jun 21
Sat Jun 22
Sun Jun 23
Mon Jun 24
Tue Jun 25
Wed Jun 26
Thu Jun 27
Showtime Trivia

7:00pm
9:00pm

Fri Jun 28
Sat Jun 29
Sun Jun 30
Beer Yoga

11:00am
12:00pm

Mon Jul 1
Tue Jul 2
Wed Jul 3
Thu Jul 4
Fri Jul 5
Sat Jul 6
Sun Jul 7
Simpson Trivia at BierBath

3:00pm
5:00pm

Mon Jul 8
Tue Jul 9
Wed Jul 10
Thu Jul 11
Survey Slam at BierBath

7:00pm
9:00pm

Fri Jul 12
Sat Jul 13
Sun Jul 14
Mon Jul 15
Tue Jul 16
Wed Jul 17
Thu Jul 18
Survey Slam at BierBath

7:00pm
9:00pm

Fri Jul 19
Sat Jul 20
Sun Jul 21
Mon Jul 22
Tue Jul 23
Wed Jul 24
Thu Jul 25
Survey Slam at BierBath

7:00pm
9:00pm

Fri Jul 26
Sat Jul 27
Sun Jul 28
Mon Jul 29
Tue Jul 30
Wed Jul 31
Thu Aug 1
Survey Slam at BierBath

7:00pm
9:00pm

Fri Aug 2
Sat Aug 3
Sun Aug 4
Horror Movies Trivia at Bierbath

3:00pm
5:00pm

Mon Aug 5
Tue Aug 6
Wed Aug 7
Thu Aug 8
Fri Aug 9
Sat Aug 10
Sun Aug 11
Raise a glass in Sykesville!